Contact Us

The following is an e-mail directory of our sales and management staff. Feel free to contact

any of them directly with specific questions:

 

Toll free in Alaska: 1-800-560-6554

Hours: Monday - Friday  7:00 - 5:00

David Brown

Principal

(907) 562.6554

Dave@northernprintinginc.com

Audrey LaBrec

Account Executive

(907) 562.6554

Audrey@northernprintinginc.com

Dennis DeWinter

Acount Executive

(907) 562.6554

Dennis@northernprintinginc.com

Emery Curran

Production Manager

(907) 562.6554

Emery@northernprintinginc.com

Roger Davis

Prepress Technician

(907) 562.6554

Prepress@northernprintinginc.com

Jody Winquist

Accounts Payable / Receivable

(907) 562.6554

Jody@northernprintinginc.com

Rob Nuss

Principal

(907) 562.6554

Rob@northernprintinginc.com

Order  and Print Online

Contact us

Toll free in Alaska:

(800) 560.6554

 

Phone: 907.562.6554

Fax: 907.561.2113

Curious about QR?

For more information about the hottest new marketing innovation, click here, or scan the code with your mobile device.

Location

We're located at the corner of 58th and Silverado Way in the Mid Town business park, just west of C st. and Potter.


View

Northern Printing    5701 Silverado Way, Ste. K. Anchorage, AK 99518